Home / Intro / Events / Dances / People / Links

Who's Who of the Branch!
Committee Members
Ward Fleri
Eric McLeod
Honorary Secretary
Jodi McEdward
Honorary Treasurer
Chris Denneson
Dance Director
Jeanne Moody
Program Chair
Publicity Director
Amy Hoffman
Marilyn Harkins
Shirley Williams
Branch Teachers
Ward Fleri
Dance Director
Jeanne Moody
Gillian Evans
Marjorie McLaughlin
Membership Form

Scholarship application
Scholarship Application

Mailing Address
  RSCDS San Diego Branch
P.O. Box 503032
San Diego, CA 92150-3032

Branch Bylaws
Nominating Committee Guidelines

The Reel Thing
our branch's newsletter:
Fall 2011
Summer 2011

Expense Form

Documents are in Adobe Acrobat format - click here to download the free reader.

The whole gang!